The ACU is the No 1 organisation for all forms of Motorcycle Sport in the UK with 550 Clubs organising over 3000 events each year & the only Body affiliated to the FIM
Telephone: 01788 566400
About ACU
Contact Us
[Read the current ACU COVID-19 Statement here]
Due to the current health crisis our offices will be at minimum manning. To avoid any unnecessary contact, we ask that if you have a query, or need to contact us for any reason, please email and it will be forwarded to the relevant department for their attention. We are not accepting visitors without an appointment to keep the office Covid-19 Secure.

Winners of the 2012 Sammy Miller Prodcucts Trials Series

Tuesday December 11, 2012 at 2:09pm
Class winners are:-

Mike Holloway – Pre-Unit (Easy Route)
Jon Bliss – British Pre ’70 (Easy Route)
Mick Whitehouse – Twinshock (Easy Route)
Lee Granby & Rupert Kimber – Sidecar (Easy Route)
Tim Blackmore – British Pre ’70 (Hard Route)
Mark Stokes – Twinshock (Hard Route)

The following additional awards will go to riders, who have not won any of the above classes:-

Godfrey Hannam – Pre Unit (Easy Route)
Paul Fishlock & Debbie Merrell – Pre unit Sidecar (Easy Route)
Peter Meeson – 2 Stroke (Easy Route)
Len Hutty – Pre Unit (Hard Route)
Peter Salt – 2 Stroke (Hard Route)

Congratulations go to all these riders.

» Categories: Trials
Auto-Cycle Union Ltd.
ACU House, Wood Street, Rugby.
CV21 2YX.
Telephone: 01788 566400