The ACU is the No 1 organisation for all forms of Motorcycle Sport in the UK with 550 Clubs organising over 3000 events each year & the only Body affiliated to the FIM
Telephone: 01788 566400
About ACU
Contact Us
Due to the current health crisis our offices are closed until further notice. If you have a query, or need to contact us for any reason, please email and it will be forwarded to the relevant department. We will post further information and updates here as they become available.

Brian Stibbs and Jim Rendall Trophy Winners

Thursday September 19, 2019 at 11:35am
Brian Stibbs and Jim Rendall Trophy Winners
The inaugural ACU 'National Riders League saw its completion on Sunday at ASTRA's Champion of Champions. The league, which saw top 6 500cc solos and 1000cc sidecars accruing points in four of the biggest meetings of the season, will be used to decide the winners of the coveted Brian Stibbs (1000cc sidecars) and Jim Rendall (500cc solos) awards.

Mark Cossar, who has been crewed by various passengers through the season, is the clear winner in the 1000cc sidecar class and will be this year's winner of the Brian Stibbs trophy.

The 500cc solos sees a tie for the top position between James Shanes and Paul Hurry. A decision will be made as soon as possible about who will be the winner of this year's league and who will win the Jim Rendall trophy for 2019.

» Categories: Club News, Home Page, Track Racing
Auto-Cycle Union Ltd.
ACU House, Wood Street, Rugby.
CV21 2YX.
Telephone: 01788 566400