The ACU is the No 1 organisation for all forms of Motorcycle Sport in the UK with 550 Clubs organising over 3000 events each year & the only Body affiliated to the FIM
Telephone: 01788 566400
About ACU
Contact Us
Due to the current health crisis our offices are closed until further notice. If you have a query, or need to contact us for any reason, please email and it will be forwarded to the relevant department. We will post further information and updates here as they become available.

Ledbury Flyer Grass Track Preview

Friday August 17, 2018 at 11:24am
Ledbury Flyer Grass Track Preview
Ledbury MCC is all set for the Ledbury Flyer on Sunday 19th August, which is the final round of the Western Centre Championships, at the usual venue: Sparrington Farm, Pencombe, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4SL. Ledbury MCC's Sally Palmer has been spreadingt the word and the club usually pulls a good crowd - Practice is 10.30 am and First Race 12.30pm. Admission is £ 10 for adults, £ 8 for concessions and free-of-charge for under 16s.

Rider List

Auto Cadets Oliver Bovingdon River Robson Charlie Hocaniuk Harrison Ransom Archie Rolph Ollie Binns

Cadets Charlotte Arthur Kayden Mundy

Juniors Cameron Taylor Zak Batey William Hocaniuk Jack Morgan

Inters Kai Ward Aidan Arthur Jordan Derrick George Pardoe Mickie Simpson

250cc Solo Adam Hawker Tim Greig Oliver Stanford Gary Cook Ben Worrall Matt Klassen Lee Charles Colin How Jake Gerring Andy Binns Brad Hardman Graham Thomas Dave Meadows Adam Jeffery Gary Holtham Lewis Pugh Andrew Perry

350cc Solo Steve Tideswell Steve Pearce Mark Giles Liam Ashcroft Jody Hodgson Patrick Crook Martin Adams Barry Powell Wayne Broadhurst Marcus Cruthcington

500cc Solo Ryan Ashcroft Jody Hodgson Luke Tuck Arran Butcher Brandon Gutteridge Bob Charles Tommy Crewe Tim Nobes

Pre 75 Unlimited Colin Harris Martin Adams Ian Gutteridge John Priest Kenny Blain Mark Gayther Brian Page Antony Worrall Phil Spencer

Upright Unlimited Stephen Russell Dave Meadows Luke Tuck Tim Curnock Steve Dowling Roy Dugdale Mark Collins Mark Taylor Ben Phillips Wayne Broadhurst

GT 140's Krista Willetts Jason Newitt Lester Denham Glyn Stanton Nathan Alder Jed Rolph Bruce Mills

500cc Sidecar Chris Neame/Luke Russell Barrie Bennett/Eifion Hughes Shaun Hughes/Louis Bennett Phill Rowlands/Tom Rowlands Tony Dart/Karl Hocaniuk Chris Hay/Aaron Hay

1000cc R/H Sidecars Peter Lloyd/Ashley Williams Colin Blackbourn/Carl Pugh Richard Jenner/Bradley Reynolds Pete Shaw/Stephen Russell Jeff Measor/TBA Kieran Hicks/Kizz Ivy Dave Bevis/Simon Bevis Simon Heal/Rowland Broomfield

» Categories: Club News, Home Page, Track Racing
Auto-Cycle Union Ltd.
ACU House, Wood Street, Rugby.
CV21 2YX.
Telephone: 01788 566400