The ACU is the No 1 organisation for all forms of Motorcycle Sport in the UK with 550 Clubs organising over 3000 events each year & the only Body affiliated to the FIM
tel
Telephone: 01788 566400
About ACU
Contact Us
[Read the current ACU COVID-19 Statement here]
Due to the country being in national lockdown, ACU Head Office is currently manned on minimal levels with the majority of staff working from home. For sporting matters please contact your relevant sport secretary: Motocross email sonia@acu.org.uk; Trials & Enduro email mary@acu.org.uk; Road Racing and Grass Track email rowena@acu.org.uk; for all other enquiries, please continue to email admin@acu.org.uk.

ACU Opening Hours over the Festive Period

Monday December 21, 2020 at 2:56pm
ACU Opening Hours over the Festive Period

For your information, ACU opening hours over the festive period are:  

Wednesday 23rd December - Normal working day

Thursday 24th December - Closed

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Closed

Wednesday 30th December - Closed

Thursday 31st December - Closed

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Normal working day  

In our absence our website is always available, www.acu.org.uk , alternatively send an email on admin@acu.org.uk  and we will come back to you.

If any club has an event planned in the coming weeks and intend to cancel, can you please inform our permit secretary (kirsty@acu.org.uk)  as soon as possible  

Lastly we would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all at the ACU.

Auto-Cycle Union Ltd.
ACU House, Wood Street, Rugby.
CV21 2YX.
Telephone: 01788 566400
Email: admin@acu.org.uk