Winners of the 2012 Sammy Miller Prodcucts Trials Series

Tuesday December 11, 2012 at 2:09pm
Class winners are:-

Mike Holloway – Pre-Unit (Easy Route)
Jon Bliss – British Pre ’70 (Easy Route)
Mick Whitehouse – Twinshock (Easy Route)
Lee Granby & Rupert Kimber – Sidecar (Easy Route)
Tim Blackmore – British Pre ’70 (Hard Route)
Mark Stokes – Twinshock (Hard Route)

The following additional awards will go to riders, who have not won any of the above classes:-

Godfrey Hannam – Pre Unit (Easy Route)
Paul Fishlock & Debbie Merrell – Pre unit Sidecar (Easy Route)
Peter Meeson – 2 Stroke (Easy Route)
Len Hutty – Pre Unit (Hard Route)
Peter Salt – 2 Stroke (Hard Route)

Congratulations go to all these riders.

» Categories: Trials
Auto-Cycle Union Ltd.
ACU House, Wood Street, Rugby.
CV21 2YX.
Telephone: 01788 566400