Peveril Motor Cycle & Light Car Club Ltd

The David Craine Trial A Round Of The Wessex Plant Hire British / ACU Sidecar Championship



SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS

Date: Sunday 14th February 2016 **Permit No:** 46350

Announcement – The Peveril Motor Cycle & Light Car Club Limited will organise a National Trial for Sidecars and Twinshock Solo machines, held under the National Sporting Code, the Trials Standing Regulations of the ACU, the British/ACU Sidecar Trials Championship Regulations, these supplementary regulations and any final instructions that may be issued.

Officials: Stewards

Clerk of Course – Ian Murphy
Licence no. 62513

Secretary of the Meeting – Tom Mason
Ashford House, 3 Hutchinson Square,

Douglas, IOM, IM2 4HU

Technical Officer – tbc Noise Meter Operator – tbc Time Keeper – tbc

Eligibility: Riders must hold a current ACU Trials Registration card or a SACU Licence. Other riders (including Irish participants) must produce a licence and Start Permission confirming Insurance from their FMN.

- 1. For Sidecars is as described in the TSR's for the British/ACU Sidecar Trials Championship.
- 2. Twinshock Solos.

Classes: Sidecar

Class A British Championship / Class B Intermediate Championship Class C Clubman Championship / Class D Newcomers Championship Solos (non championship event)

Expert / Non Expert

<u>Please note</u>: this is a run around trial and will include road work.

Entries: To be received on the official entry form by the Secretary of the meeting before 30th January 2016 together with two S.A.E. and the entry fee of £20.00 for Sidecars (max 40) and £15.00 for Solos (max 40). On-line entries will also be available.

Results: Results will be issued after completion of the trial and later posted on the sidecar website.

Starting Order: Numbers will be provided at signing on. The organisers shall determine the starting order within each group by Ballot. Group A will compromise of the British Sidecar Championship riders. Group B will comprise classes B,C &D. The riders from Class B,C & D. the riders from Group B will start first followed by riders from Group A.

Marking: The event will be marked in accordance with TSR22B – Non stop.

Start: Will be at Knock Froy Signing On: from 9 am

Travel: Travel and accommodation offers included